Let me start by saying thank you for all the support this fansite has recieved. I can’t start to count the number of “I bookmarked this” and “great site, please update it” PMs I’ve gotten. That is why it really pains me to say I won’t be able to oblige your requests. I will not be updating this site daily anymore. Davidii is making too many small updates- adding and removing scripts, playing with untested features. It’s not that I just don’t want to update it, believe me I do. I just don’t have the time to play Survival 303 anymore. Still, it’s not as if the fansite will be closing down- in fact, we’re hiring. If you feel like your capable of grammar and want to make some tickets while your at it, just PM me a sample summary paragraph of how the Medieval House works. If your hired, you’ll recieve 15 tickets for each of your updates that are published. Please, if you have a hard time using the Shift key and using punctuation marks, I ask that you do not submit an entry. All contributors must have BC to recieve payment.

Speaking of Updates..

The recipe for the new Medieval House has been added to the Recipe List. Please stop sending me PMs because I don’t have the Crude Whip recipe, there is none. Its a beta-test tool that not only fails at working, but is also an ADMIN tool.

–crazycomet, your Fansite admin.